CaddyInfo Cadillac Forum

Welcome to Caddyinfo!

Have you tried using www.rockauto.com or www.gmpartsdirect.com ? They both have good prices and you could find the part number on one of them I'm sure.

There's also a discount code for rockauto if you click the link at the bottom of this message.

WARNING: I'm a total car newbie, don't be surprised if I ask a stupid question! Just trying to learn.

Cheers!

5% discount code at RockAuto.com - click here for your discount!

Welcome to Caddyinfo!

Have you tried using www.rockauto.com or www.gmpartsdirect.com ? They both have good prices and you could find the part number on one of them I'm sure.

There's also a discount code for rockauto if you click the link at the bottom of this message.

I can't tell which is which, as the diagram for both is identical (showing US version). Not got it figured out, but they were a bit more expensive than I'd hoped (would be close to $900 total).

I found out that the export headlight housings for 92-97 Seville, SLS, and STS are the same ones as the C5 Corvette. Wiring adaptations are necessary, but the housing part numbers are:

LH #16524063

RH #16524064

I'll probably do this conversion sometime this year. It'll cost about $400.

• 1 month later...
I've got most of the stuff to do this change on the way now. I'll post a picture or two when I get done.

Cool...I would like to see what it looks like when you are done with it.

Posted Image

I've got most of the stuff to do this change on the way now. I'll post a picture or two when I get done.

Cool...I would like to see what it looks like when you are done with it.