CaddyInfo Cadillac Forum

I love my caddy

I am starting this topic to say that I love cadillacs and that they are pretty much the best over all car you could buy without spending 100 000 bucks. They have everything luxury, power, style there pretty much perfect!

I am only 16 and I am a sprited driver when I get behind the wheel I drive like im in nascar now I no this is stupid but I feel much better doing it in this car than in a 5.0 mustang or some type of sports car. I love the looks i get in my caddy after a nice wax driveing around I get loads of stares and compliments I just wanted to take the time to say this is probly the best car in the world that a normal person can budget out!

In July me and some freinds are takeing a road trip to N.Y takeing down 3 cars now the other cars are a 4 cyl grand am and a 4 cyl shadow I am betting I will get the best gas miledge cruiseing the highways on the way down not to many other V8 drivers that can say that :P I am also pretty sure I will arive there a day before the rest of them :D

I LOVE CADILLACS!!!!!!! Now lets here some stories I dont have much to tell I did my best and when im older and on my 15th caddy i will have lots of stories to im sure :P

user posted image

Defending Northstar perf a qtr mile at a time!!!!

Well my dad's deville is great and he lets me take any where. I love driving with the foot to the floor. But to tell you the truth my favorite time is driving my sts. It is so amazing i love how it handles at such high speeds. Us young guys need a car like that!

Well i cant give just one story. But there is my opinion on caddy's I LOVE THEM!!!!! ONCE YOU GO CADDY, YOU NEVER GO BACK!!!! :D:P

My wife calls it "The Pimp-mobile"... she drives a Neon... (AKA: Oil-fired water heater)

My 16 year-old daughter hates the "sharp edges" on the fenders... "gotta be rounder Dad... smoother"... but she likes the PT Cruiser convertible... gag...