CaddyInfo Cadillac Forum

Photo-essay of Detailing a CTS-V

A photo essay with detailed descriptions of the process of detailing a Cadillac CTS-V. Note that the subforum is described as Professional Auto Detailing and "Pro Details Before and After".

Please read the whole post there as I have only comments/excerpts here.

100_6508.jpg

WARNING: These photos may make you fall in love with the CTS-V and give you the urge to run out and buy one. Try to get a good deal.

There are fewer words at the beginning, as you are expected to note the flaws from the pics, but the products used and processes are noted prior to the after shots.

Some of the text is in orange lettering.

The Klima cleaner for the A/C was news to me.

100_6600.jpg

Bruce

2023 Cadillac CT4-V Blackwing

Follow me on: Twitter Instagram Youtube

The before and after shots were amazing. It was neat seeing the whole process, and the before and after difference was like night and day.

WARNING: I'm a total car newbie, don't be surprised if I ask a stupid question! Just trying to learn.

Cheers!

5% discount code at RockAuto.com - click here for your discount!

A photo essay with detailed descriptions of the process of detailing a Cadillac CTS-V. Note that the subforum is described as Professional Auto Detailing and "Pro Details Before and After".

100_6508.jpg

WARNING: These photos may make you fall in love with the CTS-V and give you the urge to run out and buy one. Try to get a good deal.

There are fewer words at the beginning, as you are expected to note the flaws from the pics, but the products used and processes are noted prior to the after shots.

100_6600.jpg

Unless the hose for the A/C cleaner was 3 feet long, I don't see how the cleaner could possibly reach the evaporator.

Kevin
'93 Fleetwood Brougham
'05 Deville
'04 Deville
2013 Silverado Z71